Looking at me when I drive

Well i’m home for the holidays LOL!  That means I had to make a hell of a long trek back to my home in pennsylvania..   One of the things I kept noticing is that people keep looking at me when I pull up next to them.  

Now I usually look like the below picture below:

As you can see, there is nothing wrong with that at all.  I’m just sort of driving with the steering wheel kind of high and I have an awesome grin cause I am just amazing.

Now.. every once in a while I turn my head.. and see someone staring at me. Its like a sixth sense. I just know when they are doing it.  Here is an example.

Then I start to wonder how many times people stare at me without my knowing.  Am I that good looking? Do you want me to come over and make you cookies?  knock it off.

15 Responses

  1. From your picture, yes, I’d say you are good looking.

    Okay, I don’t drive, but when I’m in the passenger seat, nobody looks at me, but I like looking at the drivers. They look so serious. Maybe you should smile more often? Hmmm, but you do have a grin. This is like an enigma, wrapped in Christmas tree-printed wrapping.

    Merry Christmas, by the way.

  2. I always look at the other drivers around me when I’m driving. I want to know what kind of psychos are on the road with me and how fast I need to speed past them to be safe.

    Plus there are some hot chicks and what if they decided to show me their boobs? I wouldn’t want to miss that shit.

  3. wendy – why thank you. I know. they always look pissed. they never smile. I’m a damn good driver too.

    King steve – yeah i always check out hot chicks. they don’t count. i look at people ONLY if they are driving like psychos cause i want to know what a psycho looks like.

  4. Dude, that picture of yours proves you are dead sexy…especially with that Hitler like haircut. How can you be mad?

  5. I didn’t realize black hair made me look like hitler, but thank you.

  6. Your paint pictures are getting better and better. We’re about to have a draw-off…

    But seriously, well done.

  7. I have this fantasy…where I’m driving, and I’m at the stoplight, and I turn to my left (or right), and there’s a hot dude in a car staring right at me…then he scribbles down his phone number and puts it up against the window…then I show him my left boob (or right one; neither is better than the other)…and then we meet up later….sigh…I think I’ll have to expand on that and make it a blog post 😉

  8. i don’t mind if its a hot chick looking at me, but I don’t like it if they are over the age of 40. bitches need to mind their business and not crash their cars.

  9. holy shit.. and did anyone else notice that I drew the picture with the steering wheel on the wrong side of the car?

  10. “bitches need to mind their business and not crash their cars”

    LMAO! Oh Pessimist, I’ve been missing your sweet, sweet lines… 🙂

  11. I check this blog just for the illustrations. Canadian Geese is still my all-time favorite so far, next to the homeless people one. I’ve even graced some of my friends’ MySpace pages with the goose illustrations…all credit to you of course. Honk honk!

  12. romi – why thank you sweetie. I love your lines too. I also love indian chicks. mmm!

    cheetah – yeah my pictures are awesome arent they? I’m such an artist. One time a picture even took me a whole 5 minutes. I was amazed. i need to update soon but im so lazy and nothing has really pissed me off. we’ll see when i go back to school.

  13. OK OK, I don’t check this blog JUST for the illustrations, but they sure are awful d@mn good. Heh.

    I hope a lot of things piss you off when you go back to school. Then please, share the wealth.

  14. I can relate to this, and I too wonder what is so fascinating that they stare. I mean take a picture. Then I realize at times I do it too, and for no reason at all. I think perhaps we are all guilty of this, and when you are amazing like yourself wouldn’t it then make sense that they stare!

  15. […] But one of the preciouses has gone missing – vanished without a trace. That Pessimist was a man of few words and much anger. He makes fun of stuff; something I do on a daily basis. He even drew pictures with Microsoft Paint, the program I learned my skills on. And his skills were getting better and better. […]

Leave a Reply

